Home > Life Blogs > >I’m moving to my new apartment

>I’m moving to my new apartment


>After staying in my condo in Eastwood for almost three years… it’s time to move out. I’ll be moving to an apartment in front of camp aguinaldo within the week… I’m doing this to save money and cut some expenses. The apartment is bigger and yet cheaper than my rent in my condo. It has two bedrooms, a kitchen, a receiving area, washroom and a free parking space.

Categories: Life Blogs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

