Home > Travels > >The streets of Quiapo

>The streets of Quiapo


>
Quiapo
Originally uploaded by AyanD.

I recently had the chance to pass thru Quiapo while processing some of the documents I need for my new job and I just can’t stop but stare at how busy Quiapo is. You’ll see so many people crowding the place… well I guess it’s because when I went there it was 2 days before the New Year. 🙂 I guess everyone’s still in that Holiday mindset trying to figure if they still have to buy more stuff for the medya noche.

Categories: Travels
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

