Home > Dell > >The new Case Manager!

>The new Case Manager!


>Case Manager

I’m now on my third day as a full-time Case Manager here in Dell after undergoing training for almost 3 months. The job is not so hard but there’s just too much paperworks! I don’t even get to talk to my agents as much as I want to cause I’m either on the phone following up on their cases or answering emails and taking escalated calls on the floor. My co-case managers are handling the newer batch of agents which I thought I would be doing as well but management has other plans for me… they assigned me to a tenured team. Which means all the agents that I’m handling have been with Dell longer than myself! I just wish I meet their expectations. 🙂
Categories: Dell
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

