Home > Friends, Makati, Modeling, Showbiz, Styling > What’s Inside Fudge – BAMBOO

What’s Inside Fudge – BAMBOO


This is abit late though… got my copy first week of August… Just want to share to you guys what you will find inside.

(Posted August 20, 2007)

Behind the scenes

KC, Me, and Fabi behind the scenes

The cover

The cover

Inside

Inside

Inside

Inside Bamboo and Vic

Inside

Inside Ira and Nathan

The Band

The Band

Update: 4 years ago I was fortunate enough to assist my friend Ms. KC Leyco with a photoshoot with Bamboo on the cover… Recently, I heard the group disbanded due to personal reasons.  I’m really shocked and sad to hear what happened but I guess all good things have an end.  I just wish them all the best… hopefully they get to come together and play good music in the future.  Now if I could just find that cap that all the members signed for me🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

