Home > Life Blogs > >Happy 27th Bday to me!

>Happy 27th Bday to me!


>Thanks to those who texted, emailed, and left messages on my friendster and multiply accounts. Didn’t want to tell anyone about my birthday not until now.

I was surpirsed to hear from people I wasn’t really expecting to greet me. Hehehe! Well it’s an ordinary day for me… Walk up today with a smile on my face! Got 50 messages from friends and family hehehe!

I’m here in the office though but getting ready to leave. 🙂 Can’t wait to sleep! Gonna rest early and probably go to the gym today. Can’t let my age show! Hahaha!

Just woke up 4

Just woke up 2

Just woke up

Categories: Life Blogs
  1. September 6, 2007 at 5:30 am

    >happy birthday 🙂 Have a good one!

  2. September 7, 2007 at 2:34 am

    >hey tigga! thanks for dropping by.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

