Home > Techie Stuff > >My DSL’s going haywire!

>My DSL’s going haywire!


>My internet connection at home is going crazy on me again! Arrg!

It’s been doing this since Middle of Feb when they fixed the national road in my area. I would be able to connect one time and get disconnected all of a sudden… sometimes I can’t even go online entirely. I thought Bayan DSL would be different… tsk tsk tsk! But I plan to stick it out with them and give them a chance to redeem themselves! After all they waved my bill for Feb! Hahaha!

Categories: Techie Stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

