Home > Life Blogs > >Hurting… but moving on…

>Hurting… but moving on…


>I guess I saw it coming… I wish you all the best. You know I’m just gonna be here for you no matter what. I had the best times with you and though it was brief I am happy to have been loved by someone like you. Unfortunately I’m not as strong as I think… I can’t solve your problems and if you can’t share the burden with me then I guess I’m not the man who you should be with.

Categories: Life Blogs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

