Home > Life Blogs > 100 facts about me

100 facts about me


I recently read this tweet from a friend (Marc) which I find interesting so I gave it a try myself.  The rule is simple.  All you have to do is to share 100 facts about yourself.  It doesn’t need to be too personal or too private.  You can do it at your own time and at your own pace.  A bit of advice though, just share information that you are comfortable to share with and make sure it’s not too private to avoid identity theft.

I love engaging with my followers

I love engaging with my followers

Anyway I started sharing some information in twitter yesterday and I must say I really enjoy receiving replies from my followers / friends. It’s a pleasant surprise to know that most of them share similar thoughts and opinions on a lot of things with me.

#100factsaboutme Trending

#100factsaboutme Trending

No wonder it’s trending worldwide in Twitter

1. I’m bad with directions
2. I wanted to be a priest when I was younger
3. I’ve lived in Valenzuela, Manila, San Juan, Mandaluyong, Makati, Eastwood, and aboard a Cruise Ship
4. I’m the eldest of three
5. I love listening to @GTWMPodcast
6. I enjoy walking while chatting with friends
7. I’m perpetually online in YM, Twitter, Facebook via BlackBerry
8. I usually leave my computer online downloading movies or music while I sleep. That goes with skype, ym, and facebook
9. I’m always on the lookout for a place to enjoy good food at an affordable price
10. I love driving on a Sunday cause there’s no TRAFFIC most of the time

11. I love BlackBerry Messenger! You can add me up pin:213BD686
12. I find SMS Boring! I don’t txt as much anymore
13. I think @MMDA sucks big time!
14. 3 Great Grandfathers used to serve as Mayors of Valenzuela
15. I used to hate facebook when it first came out
16. I learned basic photography using a second hand Nikon D40.
17. I’m a probinsyano at heart
18. I love Master Siomai and Siomai House!!!
19. I didn’t believe in ghosts until I saw one in front of me
20. I enjoy joining fun runs

21. I enjoy traveling to exotic places
22. I love getting a good massage after a long tiring day
23. I love cooking food for my family when I’m free
24. I don’t think fashion should equate to expensive clothes
25. I don’t like wearing a wrist watch
26. I consider myself a wise spender
27. I’m a computer and gadget geek
28. I used to be a member of our high school chorale
29. My first time to travel abroad was 2003 on my birthday in Bangkok
30. I had a chance to ride an elephant in Phuket

31. I consider myself boring and a loner
32. I use to hate spicy food until I got to taste authentic Thai Food
33. I think Singapore’s Sugar Cane Juice is the perfect companion for Chicken Rice
34. Spent days looking for the perfect Milk Tea in Beijing
35. I only have piercing in my body and that’s on my left ear
36. I love getting my haircut at Vivere Salon
37. I’m a GLEE fan and would love to meet anyone of the cast in person
38. I have stalkers to the point that I had to file a blotter case against one in particular
39. I’ve only been to Manila Zoo once
40. I’ve never been to any part of Mindanao

41. I think Bohol is the cleanest province I’ve ever been to in the Philippines
42. My first time aboard a plane was when I went to Caticlan on route to Boracay year 2003
43. I used to go to Baguio 4 times or even more in one month just to relax
44. I can’t live without my celphone except one time when I went on a trip to Anawangin
45. I survived 2 months and a half without rice
46. I was so fat back in High school with a waist line of 42 inches
47. I can’t sleep with the lights ON
48. I’m a Virgo and I’m 30 years old
49. I’m a hopeless romantic
50. Been driving for only a year

Will post the rest soon…

Visual Ally Incorporated is an Online Marketing Agency that specializes in maximizing your visibility online through Dynamic Web Development (community driven), Social Media Support (monitoring and analyzing of data), Social Media Strategies, and Search Engine Optimization.

Categories: Life Blogs
  1. March 25, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    Now, I salute you… I don’t tweet much, but I enjoy your tweets. 🙂

    • March 25, 2011 at 11:50 pm

      Hehehe! Thanks Jude! I love tweeting 🙂

  1. March 29, 2011 at 5:59 am

Leave a Reply

