Home > Random > Boracay: Mobility in Paradise

Boracay: Mobility in Paradise


Greetings from 88000 miles up on a flight going back to Manila from Boracay!  After spending 3 nights and 4 days in paradise I have to face reality and go back home.  I do apologize for not being able to update my blog for the last couple of days.  I know I promised you guys that I will be updating this blog as often as I can.  But I figured that since I’m often either working, swimming, getting a massage, or almost passing out on my hotel room door (or trying to find it), you guys wouldn’t mind me being absent for a day. (or would you?)

It’s amazing how technology changes our lives even to the way we share our experiences.  Back then I would have to wait ’til I get home before I can write my thoughts down and share my wonderful experiences and fond memories from my recent trip.  Right now because of technology I can always use my smart phone and share them to the world at a click of a finger.

Here are some of those moments I shared real-time via Instagram.

The room at Boracay Regency

The room at Boracay Regency

view from my room

view from my room

relaxing

relaxing

vitamins

vitamins

Party starts

Party starts

lobsters

lobsters

my special nook

my special nook

hot cocoa before going to bed

hot cocoa before going to bed

last night in paradise

last night in paradise

Breakfast is served

Breakfast is served

on my way back to Manila

HUGE Hangover... on my way back to Manila

More stories on my trip in my next posts.

  1. May 11, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    Love the pic of the ”vitamins” lol and love the regency hotel, their pool bar is awesome and they’re right on the beach.

  1. May 2, 2012 at 12:38 am

Leave a Reply

