Home > Anne Curtis, Entertainment, Filipino, Music, Showbiz > Puting pang-Dyosa ni Anne Curtis!

Puting pang-Dyosa ni Anne Curtis!


Anne Curtis

Anne Curtis photo from her FB Fan Page

I just have to post this for the benefit of my sanity!  I’ve been on LSS (Last Song Syndrome) – ing on her commercial’s theme song.  To those who wants the lyrics for the song I also posted it below🙂  Now let’s all sing together… 1, 2, 3… GO!  Hahaha!

Fair, like a goddess…
With your touch divine
Just one week in time
My skin’s whiter…oooh so bright
Now I’m fair, so fair
Para sa putting pang dyosa. Like a goddess…
Para sa putting pang dyosa.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

