Home > Photography, Work > Ayan Deato Photography Studio – Coming Soon!

Ayan Deato Photography Studio – Coming Soon!


I’m excited!  Will soon be doing more photography in the next few weeks🙂

Still need to fix the place so bear with me.  I’m just so excited so I figured I should share my excitement with you guys.

I also setup a blog specially for this studio at www.ayandeatophotography.wordpress.com so do check that out as well.

Photos were taken using my phone so I apologize for the poor quality.

Reception

Reception

Waiting Area

Waiting Area

Design Books

Design Books

Coffee Table

Coffee Table

Shooting area

Shooting area

  1. June 15, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    Awesome shot! It looks so fabulous! =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

